Let’s Talk About This Music

Premiere: Jaskin & Uneven X Electrosoul System – Northbound Train

Taken from the various artists album SQRSVA01, ‘Northbound Train’ is the meeting of production outfits Jaskin & Uneven and Electrosoul System. The full album features music from Sorse, Tellus, Eusebeia, Broken Promise & Turrican, D.Mist, Jaskin & Uneven, Electrosoul System, Margari’s Kid, Dominic Ridgway, Cruel Culture and Governmentfun. Check out the premiere of Jaskin &Continue reading “Premiere: Jaskin & Uneven X Electrosoul System – Northbound Train”

The Vision Reels & Barefoot – Internal Wave Sequence 1

Words by Alexander Internal Wave Sequence 1 is the opening release from The Vision Reels & Barefoot on their new label venture Captured Visions. A four track EP available on cassette tape and digital, the EP is a beat free ambient ensemble, provoking reflective moods and cascading emotions. The production duo combine a wealth ofContinue reading “The Vision Reels & Barefoot – Internal Wave Sequence 1”

Premiere: Overlook & Karim Maas – Heart Of Darkness

Overlook steps forthrightly into the cinematic horror of ‘Ultra Violence’, leading with an unnerving tonal soundscape which finally relents to aggressive industrial beats, climaxing in an assault across all frequencies. Joined by Karim Maas on ‘Heart of Darkness’ the pair explore the outer limits of distorted breaks and almost psychedelic screams from inside the machine.Continue reading “Premiere: Overlook & Karim Maas – Heart Of Darkness”

Premiere: Constrict – Trauma Bond

Brighton native Constrict joins the ranks of Ronin Ordinance for the next 12″ from the label fast approaching its thirtieth release. For his vinyl debut Constrict delivers two complimentary aspects of his sound, modern jungle and an autonomic-esque deep number. Check out Trauma Bond, exclusive to One.Seventy. ONE.SEVENTY · Premiere: Constrict – Trauma Bond ConstrictContinue reading “Premiere: Constrict – Trauma Bond”

Premiere: Oliver Yorke – Union

One.Seventy favourite Oliver Yorke graces Kid Drama’s CNVX label with the absolutely sublime ‘Touch EP’. With collaborations with Heron Flow and Amy Kisnorbo, Yorke navigates across four tracks drawing on autonomic influences, destined for soundscapes new. Check out the premiere of ‘Union’ exclusively to One.Seventy. ONE.SEVENTY · Premiere: Oliver Yorke – Union Oliver Yorke –Continue reading “Premiere: Oliver Yorke – Union”

Premiere: K Super – Flumps

Diffrent Music sister label Sweetbox is back on the beats with its latest instalment ‘Flumps’, a bonafide slice of hardcore junglism from K Super. Proper rave vibes from start to finish, ripping through the space-time continuum at warp speed. Reach for the lasers and make some f*cking noise! Check out the premiere, exclusive to One.Seventy.Continue reading “Premiere: K Super – Flumps”


Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Follow Our Blog

Get new content delivered directly to your inbox.

%d bloggers like this: